Team Gomer

Executive Head Teacher: Mrs G Mulhall

Senior Leadership Team

Associate Head Teacher: Mr T Potter

Mrs Mulhall and Mr Potter are our Designated Safeguarding Lead Teachers.

                                 Assistant Head Teacher  – SEND:   Mrs K Digby

Contact details:

Senior Management Team

Mrs Wilden – Pastoral and Inclusions Leader & Designated Teacher for CiC

Mrs S Toone – Upper School Phase Leader
Mrs L Wheal – Lower School Phase Leader

Associate Senior Manager
Mr M Woolway – SLE – Specialist Leader of Education – supporting schools in our local area

Finance Officer: Mrs S Sinclair
Admin Officer: Mrs M Austin
Admin Support: Mrs M Kidd and Mrs S Prince

Year 3 Team:                                                                                                                                       
Mrs L Carré – (Monday – Thursday) – RE Leader
Mrs K Garland – Computing Leader (currently on maternity leave)
Mrs L Wheal (Lower School Phase Leader) – Art and DT Leader

Year 4 Team:
Miss A Ball – Geography Leader
Mrs V Wilden – PE and Inclusion Leader

Year 5 Team:
Mrs M Duffy – Maternity Cover
Mrs H Guyett-Smith – Maths Leader – Maternity Leave
Mr P Milnes – History Leader

Year 6 Team:
Mrs Toone (Upper School Phase Leader) – SMSC and PSHCE Leader
Mr Woolway – English Leader
Mr T Potter (mornings) – Assessment and Curriculum Leader

Cover Manager: Mrs E Gardener – MfL and Service Club Leader
Cover Supervisor: Mr N Willis
Librarian: Mrs M Kidd

Learning Mentors: Learning and Pastoral Support Team (LAPS)
Mrs E McDermott
Y4: Mrs L Arnold
Y5: Mrs S Bottriell
Y6: Miss Hannaway

EHCP Teaching Assistants
Mrs L Lethbridge (First Aider)
Miss K Mason
Mrs J Scott (afternoons)
Mrs A Rutherford

Teaching Assistants
Miss S Lines (currently on maternity leave)
Mrs S Mawby (Monday  – Thursday)
Mrs S Prince
Miss C Musto

Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs L Bradley (Senior Lunchtime Supervisor)
Mrs T Elgie
Mrs S Prince
Mrs A Rutherford
Mrs J Scott

Site Assistant: Mrs R Lindford

Cleaning Team:
Mrs T Hayward
Mrs C Maclellan