Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2
3
9
10
16
17
23
24
30
31

Check regularly for the most up to date information.

Term Dates 2018 / 2019

Autumn: 3.9.18 – 21.12.18
Half Term: 22.10.18 – 26.10.18

Spring: 7.1.19 – 5.4.19
Half Term: 18.2.19 – 22.2.19

Summer:  23.4.19 – 23.7.19 – term finishes on Friday 19 July 2019
Half Term: 27.5.19 – 31.5.19

INSET days are important opportunities for all staff members to receive relevant training so that we can continue to offer your child superb learning opportunities. INSET dates, in partnership with the infant school, for the academic year 2018/2019, as advertised in our September 2018 newsletter  are currently set to:

  • Monday 4 September 2018
  • Monday 29 October 2018
  • Friday 15 February 2019
  • Monday 22 July 2019
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019

Term Dates 2018/ 2019

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 September – Friday 20 December  (with 2 September 2019 as an INSET)
Half term: 28 October – 1 November
 
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January – Friday 3 April
Half term: 17 – 21 February
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April –  Monday 20 July (with 20 July 2020 as an INSET)
Half term: 25-29 May
We will finish the 2019/2020 academic year on Friday 17 July. We will confirm all our INSET days for 2019/2020 ASAP – two already confirmed – see above.