Calendar

April 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

 

Check regularly for the most up to date information.

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 September – Friday 20 December  (with 2 September 2019 as an INSET)
Half term: 28 October – 1 November
 
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January – Friday 3 April
Half term: 17 – 21 February
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April –  Monday 20 July (with 20 July 2020 as an INSET)
Half term: 25-29 May
We will finish the 2019/2020 academic year on Friday 17 July. 
INSET days are important opportunities for all staff members to receive relevant training so that we can continue to offer your child superb learning opportunities. Remaining INSET dates,  for the academic year 2019/2020:
  • Friday 26 June
  • Monday 19 July

Term Dates 2020/2021 

Autumn Term 2020
Wednesday 2 September – Friday 18 December  (with 2 September 2020 as an INSET)
Half term: 26 October – 30 October
 
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4 January – Thursday 1 April
Half term: 15 – 19 February
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April – Thursday 22 July
Half term: 31 May – 4 June
INSET days are important opportunities for all staff members to receive relevant training so that we can continue to offer your child superb learning opportunities. INSET dates,  for the academic year 2020/2021 are set to:
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020 (all GFM schools)
  • Monday 2 November 2020
  • Friday 12 February 2021 (Gosport Common Closure for Primary Phased Schools)
  • Thursday 1 April 2021
  • Thursday 22 July 2021